webwork2 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (176 entries)

note: ($eUserName)
en: %1's Current Address
zh_HK: %1 的当前地址

note: ($c->{user}->first_name . ' ' . $c->{user}->last_name) ($eUserName)
en: %1's Current Password
zh_HK: %1 的当前密码

note: ($eUserName)
en: %1's New Address
zh_HK: %1 的新地址

note: ($e_user_name) ($eUserName)
en: %1's New Password
zh_HK: %1 的新密码

en: ANSWERS ONLY CHECKED -- ANSWERS NOT RECORDED
zh_HK: 答案仅为检查 -- 答案没有被记录

en: Abandon changes
zh_HK: 放弃更改

en: Abandon export
zh_HK: 放弃输出

en: Active
zh_HK: 活跃的

en: Add
zh_HK: 添加

en: Add Users
zh_HK: 添加用户

en: Add as what filetype?
zh_HK: tr: Add as what filetype?

en: Answer Date
zh_HK: 答案日期

en: Any changes made below will be reflected in the set for ALL students.
zh_HK: tr: Any changes made below will be reflected in the set for ALL students.

en: Assign this set to which users?
zh_HK: 这次作业留给哪些用户?

en: Audit
zh_HK: tr: Enrolled

en: Author Info
zh_HK: tr: Author Info

en: Cancel Export
zh_HK: tr: Cancel Export

en: Changes in this file have not yet been permanently saved.
zh_HK: tr: Changes in this file have not yet been permanently saved.

en: Check Answers
zh_HK: 检查答案

en: Comment
zh_HK: 评论

en: Continue
zh_HK: 继续

en: Correct
zh_HK: 正确

en: Correct answers
zh_HK: 正确答案

en: Course Administration
zh_HK: 课程管理

en: Course Configuration
zh_HK: 课程结构

en: Course Info
zh_HK: 课程信息

en: Courses
zh_HK: 课程

en: Create
zh_HK: tr: Create

en: Delete
zh_HK: tr: Delete

en: Drop
zh_HK: tr: Drop

en: Edit
zh_HK: 编辑

en: Edit Set Data
zh_HK: tr: Edit Set Data

en: Edit which sets?
zh_HK: tr: Edit which sets?

en: Email
zh_HK: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_HK: Email地址

en: Email instructor
zh_HK: 发电子邮件给授课人

en: Enrolled
zh_HK: tr: Enrolled

en: Enrollment Status
zh_HK: 注册状态

en: Enter filename below
zh_HK: 输入文件名

en: Export
zh_HK: tr: Export

en: Export to what kind of file?
zh_HK: 输出哪种文件

en: Export which users?
zh_HK: tr: Export which users?

en: Failed to duplicate set: no set selected for duplication!
zh_HK: tr: Failed to duplicate set: no set selected for duplication!

en: Feedback
zh_HK: 反馈信息

en: File Manager
zh_HK: 文件管理

en: Filename
zh_HK: 文件名

en: Filter by what text?
zh_HK: tr: Filter by what text?

en: First Name
zh_HK: 名

en: Grades
zh_HK: 成绩

en: Guest Login
zh_HK: 游客登录

en: Hardcopy Header
zh_HK: tr: Hardcopy Header

en: Help
zh_HK: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh_HK: 隐藏的

en: Hints
zh_HK: 提示

en: Import
zh_HK: tr: Import

en: Import from where?
zh_HK: tr: Import from where?

en: Import how many sets?
zh_HK: tr: Import how many sets?

en: Import sets with names
zh_HK: tr: Import sets with names

en: Import users from what file?
zh_HK: tr: Import users from what file?

en: Inactive
zh_HK: tr: Inactive

en: Instructor Tools
zh_HK: 授课人工具

en: Invalid user ID or password.
zh_HK: 无效的用户名或者密码.

en: Last Name
zh_HK: 姓

en: Library Browser
zh_HK: K眉t眉phane Taray谋c谋

en: Log In Again
zh_HK: 再次登录

en: Log Out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Login
zh_HK: 登入

en: Login Name
zh_HK: 登录名

en: Logout
zh_HK: 登出

en: Match on what? (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh_HK: tr: Match on what? (separate multiple IDs with commas)

en: Math Objects
zh_HK: tr: Math Objects

en: Name
zh_HK: Grup Ad谋

en: Name the new set
zh_HK: tr: Name the new set

en: Next Problem
zh_HK: 下一题

en: No
zh_HK: tr: No

en: No sets shown.  Choose one of the options above to list the sets in the course.
zh_HK: tr: No sets shown.  Choose one of the options above to list the sets in the course.

en: Not logged in.
zh_HK: Giri艧 yapmad谋n谋z.

en: Note
zh_HK: tr: Note

en: Open Date
zh_HK: tr: Open Date

en: PREVIEW ONLY -- ANSWERS NOT RECORDED
zh_HK: G脰STER陌M -- YANITLAR KAYDED陌LMED陌

en: Pad Fields
zh_HK: Remplir les champs

en: Permission Level
zh_HK: tr: Permission Level

note: (tag('b', $course)
en: Please enter your username and password for %1 below:
zh_HK: 请在下面[_1]处输入你的用户名和密码 :

en: Please specify a file to save to.
zh_HK: tr: Please specify a file to save to.

en: Previous Problem
zh_HK: 上一题

en: Problem Editor
zh_HK: 题目编辑

en: Problem List
zh_HK: 题目列表

en: Problem Techniques
zh_HK: tr: Problem Techniques

en: Problems
zh_HK: 题目

en: Proctor
zh_HK: tr: Proctor

en: Publish
zh_HK: tr: Publish

en: Recitation
zh_HK: tr: Recitation

en: Record Scores for Single Sets
zh_HK: Ajouter les résultats de chaque devoir

en: Remaining
zh_HK: Kalan hak

en: Remember Me
zh_HK: tr: Remember Me

en: Replace which users?
zh_HK: tr: Replace which users?

en: Report bugs
zh_HK: Hataları bildir

en: Result
zh_HK: 结果

en: Revert
zh_HK: tr: Revert

en: Save
zh_HK: 保存

en: Save As
zh_HK: 另存为

en: Save Export
zh_HK: tr: Save Export

en: Save as
zh_HK: 另存为

en: Save changes
zh_HK: 保存改变

en: Score
zh_HK: 成绩

en: Score selected set(s) and save to:
zh_HK: Sauvegarder les résultats sélectionnés sous

en: Score which sets?
zh_HK: tr: Score which sets?

en: Scoring Download
zh_HK: 成绩下载

en: Scoring Tools
zh_HK: 成绩编辑工具

en: Section
zh_HK: tr: Section

en: Set
zh_HK: Soru Grubu

en: Set Header
zh_HK: tr: Set Header

en: Set Info
zh_HK: Informations

en: Set List
zh_HK: tr: Set List

en: Set Name
zh_HK: tr: Set Name

en: Sets
zh_HK: Devoirs

en: Show Past Answers
zh_HK: 脰nceki Yan谋tlar谋 G枚ster

en: Show which sets?
zh_HK: tr: Show which sets?

en: Solutions
zh_HK: 答案

en: Sort
zh_HK: tr: Sort

en: Sort by
zh_HK: tr: Sort by

en: Statistics
zh_HK: 统计数据

en: Status
zh_HK: Durumu

en: Stop Acting
zh_HK: Rol Yapmay谋 b谋rak

en: Student ID
zh_HK: 学生ID

en: Student Progress
zh_HK: Progrès des étudiants

en: Submit Answers
zh_HK: 提交答案

en: Take Action!
zh_HK: tr: Take Action!

en: The WeBWorK Project
zh_HK: tr: The WeBWorK Project

en: The text box now contains the source of the original problem. You can recover lost edits by using the Back button on your browser.
zh_HK: tr: The text box now contains the source of the original problem. You can recover lost edits by using the Back button on your browser.

en: Then by
zh_HK: tr: Then by

en: This homework set contains no problems.
zh_HK: Bu soru grubunda soru bulunmamaktad谋r.

en: This homework set is closed.
zh_HK: Bu soru grubu kapal谋.

en: This homework set is not yet open.
zh_HK: Bu soru grubu hen眉z a莽谋k de臒il.

en: Users List
zh_HK: 用户列表

en: View
zh_HK: tr: View

en: View statistics by set
zh_HK: tr: View statistics by set

en: View statistics by student
zh_HK: tr: View statistics by student

en: View student progress by student
zh_HK: tr: View student progress by student

en: Visibility
zh_HK: tr: Visibility

en: Visible
zh_HK: tr: Visible

en: Warning: Deletion destroys all user-related data and is not undoable!
zh_HK: tr: Warning: Deletion destroys all user-related data and is not undoable!

en: Welcome to WeBWorK!
zh_HK: 欢迎来到WebWorK!

en: What field should filtered users match on?
zh_HK: tr: What field should filtered users match on?

en: Worth
zh_HK: De臒eri

en: Write permissions have not been enabled in the templates directory.  No changes can be made.
zh_HK: tr: Write permissions have not been enabled in the templates directory.  No changes can be made.

en: Yes
zh_HK: tr: Yes

en: You are not authorized to modify problems.
zh_HK: tr: You are not authorized to modify problems.

en: You are not authorized to modify set definition files.
zh_HK: tr: You are not authorized to modify set definition files.

en: You are not authorized to perform this action.
zh_HK: tr: You are not authorized to perform this action.

en: You cannot delete yourself!
zh_HK: 你不能删除自己!

en: You do not have permission to view the details of this error.
zh_HK: Bu hatan谋n detaylar谋n谋 g枚rmeye yetkiniz yok.

en: You have been logged out of WeBWorK.
zh_HK: 你已经登出WeBWorK.

en: You may not change your own password here!
zh_HK: tr: You may not change your own password here!

en: You must specify a user ID.
zh_HK: Bir kullan谋c谋 ad谋 girmelisiniz.

en: You must specify an file name in order to save a new file.
zh_HK: tr: You must specify an file name in order to save a new file.

en: Your email address has been changed.
zh_HK: 你的电子邮件地址已经改变.

en: Your score was not recorded because there was a failure in storing the problem record to the database.
zh_HK: Notunuz kaydedilemedi, 莽眉nk眉 notun veritaban谋na kayd谋 s谋ras谋nda bir hata olu艧tu.

en: Your score was not recorded because this homework set is closed.
zh_HK: Notunuz kaydedilemedi 莽眉nk眉 bu soru grubu kapal谋.

en: Your score was not recorded because this problem has not been assigned to you.
zh_HK: Notunuz kaydedilmedi 莽眉nk眉 bu soru size y枚neltilmedi.

en: Your score was recorded.
zh_HK: Notunuz kaydedildi.

en: Your session has timed out due to inactivity. Please log in again.
zh_HK: Oturumunuz zaman a艧谋m谋na u臒rad谋. L眉tfen tekrar giri艧 yap谋n谋z.

en: a duplicate of the first selected set
zh_HK: tr: a duplicate of the first selected set

en: a new empty set
zh_HK: tr: a new empty set

en: a single set
zh_HK: tr: a single set

en: all sets
zh_HK: tr: all sets

en: any users
zh_HK: tr: any users

en: enter matching set IDs below
zh_HK: tr: enter matching set IDs below

en: multiple sets
zh_HK: tr: multiple sets

en: no sets
zh_HK: tr: no sets

en: no users
zh_HK: tr: no users

en: selected sets
zh_HK: tr: selected sets

en: selected users
zh_HK: tr: selected users

en: unlimited
zh_HK: 无限

en: users who match on selected field
zh_HK: tr: users who match on selected field

en: visible users
zh_HK: tr: visible users
