webwork2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (214 entries)

note: ($numReplaced, $numAdded, $numSkipped, join(', ', @$skipped)
en: %1 users replaced, %2 users added, %3 users skipped. Skipped users: (%4)
zh_CN: %1个用户已替换，%2个用户已添加，%3个用户已跳过。跳过的用户有：(%4)

note: ($eUserName)
en: %1's Current Address
zh_CN: %1 的当前地址

note: ($c->{user}->first_name . ' ' . $c->{user}->last_name) ($eUserName)
en: %1's Current Password
zh_CN: %1 的当前密码

note: ($eUserName)
en: %1's New Address
zh_CN: %1 的新地址

note: ($e_user_name) ($eUserName)
en: %1's New Password
zh_CN: %1 的新密码

note: ($e_user_name)
en: %1's password has been changed.
zh_CN: %1的密码已修改。

note: ($c->tag('span', dir => 'ltr', format_set_name_display($setID) ($c->tag('span', dir => 'ltr', $prettySetID)
en: %1: Problem %2
zh_CN: %1：第%2题

en: ANSWERS ONLY CHECKED -- ANSWERS NOT RECORDED
zh_CN: 答案仅检查 -- 答案没有被记录

en: Abandon changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Abandon export
zh_CN: 放弃输出

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Users
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add as what filetype?
zh_CN: 添加为哪种文件类型？

en: Answer Date
zh_CN: 答案日期

en: Any changes made below will be reflected in the set for ALL students.
zh_CN: 以下所有修改会影响所有学生的这次作业。

en: Assign this set to which users?
zh_CN: 这次作业留给哪些用户?

en: Assigned Sets
zh_CN: 已布置的作业

en: Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试次数

en: Audit
zh_CN: 审核中

en: Author Info
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Cancel Export
zh_CN: 取消导出

en: Changes in this file have not yet been permanently saved.
zh_CN: 对这个文件的修改还未永久保存。

en: Check Answers
zh_CN: 检查答案

en: Choose visibility of the sets to be affected
zh_CN: 选择要修改可见性的作业

en: Choose which sets to be affected
zh_CN: 选择要修改的作业

en: Click on the login name to edit individual problem set data, (e.g. due dates) for these students.
zh_CN: 点击用户名去修改该用户的作业信息(比如截至日期)。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

note: ($e_user_name) ($eUserName)
en: Confirm %1's New Password
zh_CN: 确认%1的新密码

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Correct answers
zh_CN: 正确答案

en: Course Administration
zh_CN: 课程管理

en: Course Configuration
zh_CN: 课程配置

en: Course Info
zh_CN: 课程信息

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create as what type of set?
zh_CN: 创建为哪种类型的作业？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Drop
zh_CN: 退课

en: E-mail Instructor
zh_CN: 发电子邮件给老师

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Set Data
zh_CN: 编辑作业信息

en: Edit which sets?
zh_CN: 编辑哪些作业

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email instructor
zh_CN: 发电子邮件给老师

en: Enrolled
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Enrollment Status
zh_CN: 注册状态

en: Enter filename below
zh_CN: 输入文件名

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export to what kind of file?
zh_CN: 导出为哪种文件类型？

en: Export which users?
zh_CN: 导出哪些用户？

note: ($@)
en: Failed to create new set: %1
zh_CN: 创建新作业：%1失败

en: Failed to duplicate set: no set selected for duplication!
zh_CN: 复制作业失败：没有指定要复制的作业！

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈信息

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filter by what text?
zh_CN: 关键字

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自于：

en: Generate Hardcopy
zh_CN: 打印副本

en: Grades
zh_CN: 成绩

en: Guest Login
zh_CN: 游客登录

en: Hardcopy Format:
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Hardcopy Generator
zh_CN: 打印作业

en: Hardcopy Header
zh_CN: 文件头

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import from where?
zh_CN: 从哪儿导入？

en: Import how many sets?
zh_CN: 导入多少次作业？

en: Import sets with names
zh_CN: 导入作业名为

en: Import users from what file?
zh_CN: 从哪个文件导入用户？

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃的

en: Instructor Tools
zh_CN: 教师工具

en: Invalid user ID or password.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或者密码.

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Library Browser
zh_CN: 浏览资料库

en: Log In Again
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登入

en: Login Info
zh_CN: 登录信息

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Login Status
zh_CN: 登录状态

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Match on what? (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh_CN: 关键字？ (用逗号分开多个用户名)

en: Math Objects
zh_CN: 数学函数对象

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name the new set
zh_CN: 命名新作业

en: Next Problem
zh_CN: 下一题

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No sets shown.  Choose one of the options above to list the sets in the course.
zh_CN: 没有显示作业。选择以上某个选项去列出这门课满足条件的作业。

en: Not logged in.
zh_CN: 没有登录。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Open Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: PREVIEW ONLY -- ANSWERS NOT RECORDED
zh_CN: 只是预览 -- 答案未记录

en: Pad Fields
zh_CN: 填补栏

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permission Level
zh_CN: 权限等级

note: (tag('b', $course)
en: Please enter your username and password for %1 below:
zh_CN: 请在下面%1处输入你的用户名和密码 :

en: Please specify a file to save to.
zh_CN: 请指定要保存到的文件。

en: Previous Problem
zh_CN: 上一题

note: ($_->problem_id) (join('.', @seq) ($problemID) ($prettyProblemID) ($_->{prettyID}) ($c->{prettyID}) ($probID) ($c->{setRecord}->assignment_type eq 'jitar' ? join('.', jitar_id_to_seq($_) ($set->assignment_type eq 'jitar' ? join('.', jitar_id_to_seq($_) ($problemNumber)
en: Problem %1
zh_CN: 第%1题

en: Problem Editor
zh_CN: 题目编辑

en: Problem List
zh_CN: 题目列表

en: Problem Techniques
zh_CN: 问题方法

en: Problems
zh_CN: 题目

en: Proctor
zh_CN: 监考员

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Recitation
zh_CN: 习题课

en: Record Scores for Single Sets
zh_CN: 记录单个作业的成绩

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Replace which users?
zh_CN: 替换哪些用户？

en: Report bugs
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Export
zh_CN: 保存导出

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修变

en: Score
zh_CN: 成绩

en: Score selected set(s) and save to:
zh_CN: 对选中的作业进行计分并保存到：

en: Score which sets?
zh_CN: 对哪些作业进行计分？

en: Scoring Download
zh_CN: 成绩下载

en: Scoring Tools
zh_CN: 成绩编辑工具

en: Section
zh_CN: 班级

en: Set
zh_CN: 作业

en: Set Header
zh_CN: 作业头

en: Set Info
zh_CN: 作业信息

en: Set List
zh_CN: 作业清单

en: Set Name
zh_CN: 作业名

en: Sets
zh_CN: 作业

en: Show Past Answers
zh_CN: 显示以往的回答

en: Show which sets?
zh_CN: 显示哪些作业？

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

note: (scalar @{ $c->{visibleSetIDs} },			scalar @{ $c->{allSetIDs} })
en: Showing %1 out of %2 sets.
zh_CN: 显示 %2 次作业中的 %1 次。

note: (scalar(keys %{ $c->{visibleUserIDs} })
en: Showing %1 out of %2 users
zh_CN: 显示 %2 个用户中的 %1 个

en: Site Information
zh_CN: 站点信息

en: Solutions
zh_CN: 答案

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式为

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop Acting
zh_CN: 停止担任

en: Student ID
zh_CN: 学号

en: Student Progress
zh_CN: 学生进度

en: Student answers
zh_CN: 学生答案

en: Submit Answers
zh_CN: 提交答案

note: ($effectiveUser)
en: Submit Answers for %1
zh_CN: 替 %1 提交答案

note: ($c->tag('span', dir => 'ltr', format_set_name_display($newSetID)
en: Successfully created new set %1
zh_CN: 成功创建新作业 %1

en: Take Action!
zh_CN: 确认操作！

en: The WeBWorK Project
zh_CN: WeBWorK项目

en: The text box now contains the source of the original problem. You can recover lost edits by using the Back button on your browser.
zh_CN: 这个文本框中包含原问题的来源。您可以通过点击您的浏览器上的后退按钮来恢复丢失的修改。

en: Then by
zh_CN: 然后按

en: This homework set contains no problems.
zh_CN: 这个作业没有包含任何题目。

en: This homework set is closed.
zh_CN: 这个作业已关闭。

en: This homework set is not yet open.
zh_CN: 这个作业还未开始。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View equations as
zh_CN: 公式显示为

en: View statistics by set
zh_CN: 查看作业统计数据

en: View statistics by student
zh_CN: 查看学生统计数据

en: View student progress by set
zh_CN: 看学生在某个作业上的进度

en: View student progress by student
zh_CN: 查看学生进度

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见的

en: Warning: Deletion destroys all user-related data and is not undoable!
zh_CN: 警告：删除会销毁所有与用户相关的资料且不可撤销！

en: Welcome to WeBWorK!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到WebWorK!

en: What field should filtered users match on?
zh_CN: 匹配用户哪项信息？

en: Worth
zh_CN: 分数

en: Write permissions have not been enabled in the templates directory.  No changes can be made.
zh_CN: 模版目录的写入权限未启用。不能做任何修改。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are not authorized to modify problems.
zh_CN: 您没有被授权修改题目。

en: You are not authorized to modify set definition files.
zh_CN: 您没有被授权修改作业定义文件。

en: You are not authorized to modify student data
zh_CN: 您没有授权修改学生数据

en: You are not authorized to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有被授权执行此操作。

en: You cannot delete yourself!
zh_CN: 你不能删除自己!

en: You do not have permission to view the details of this error.
zh_CN: 您没有权限去查看这个错误的详细信息。

note: ($problem->max_attempts - $attempts)
en: You have %negquant(%1,unlimited attempts,attempt,attempts) remaining.
zh_CN: 您还剩下 %negquant(%1,无限次尝试,尝试,尝试)。

note: ($attempts)
en: You have attempted this problem %quant(%1,time,times).
zh_CN: 您已经试过这个题目%quant(%1,次,次)。

en: You have been logged out of WeBWorK.
zh_CN: 你已经登出WeBWorK.

en: You may not change your own password here!
zh_CN: 您不能在这里修改您自己的密码！

en: You must specify a user ID.
zh_CN: 您必须指定用户名。

en: You must specify an file name in order to save a new file.
zh_CN: 您必须指定文件名已保持一个新文件。

note: (wwRound(0, compute_reduced_score($ce, $problem, $set, $pg->{result}{score}, $c->submitTime) (% wwRound(0, $rh_result->{problem_result}{score} * 100) (wwRound(0, $rh_result->{problem_result}{score} * 100)
en: You received a score of %1 for this attempt.
zh_CN: 这次您得到%1分。

en: Your email address has been changed.
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件地址已经改变.

note: (wwRound(0, $problem->status * 100)
en: Your overall recorded score is %1.  %2
zh_CN: 您总的纪录分数是%1. %2

en: Your score was not recorded because there was a failure in storing the problem record to the database.
zh_CN: 您的成绩没有被记录因为在将该问题的分数存入到数据库时出错。

en: Your score was not recorded because this homework set is closed.
zh_CN: 因为这个作业已经截止了，所以您的成绩没有记录。

en: Your score was not recorded because this problem has not been assigned to you.
zh_CN: 因为这个题目没有布置给您，所以您的成绩没有被记录。

en: Your score was recorded.
zh_CN: 您的成绩已记录。

en: Your session has timed out due to inactivity. Please log in again.
zh_CN: 您的会话已因闲置超时。请重新登录。

en: a duplicate of the first selected set
zh_CN: 第一个选中作业的副本

en: a new empty set
zh_CN: 一个新的空作业(没有题目)

en: a single set
zh_CN: 单个作业

en: all sets
zh_CN: 所有作业

en: any users
zh_CN: 任何用户

en: enter matching set IDs below
zh_CN: 在下面输入用于匹配的作业名

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: multiple sets
zh_CN: 多个作业

en: no sets
zh_CN: 没有作业

en: no users
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: selected sets
zh_CN: 选中的作业

en: selected users
zh_CN: 选中的用户

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: users who match on selected field
zh_CN: 匹配所选字段的用户

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见的

en: visible users
zh_CN: 可见的用户
